Skip to content

Cyberchondriacs welcome at benzowithdrawal.org

November 19, 2012
new here
by clonazepamy » Mon Nov 19, 2012 4:52 am

Hello everyone,
I’m Amy,
I’m currently struggling to wean myself off clonazepam. Been taking it since the beginning of the year – started at 0.5 mg am and 0.5 mg pm, now i am at 0.1875 mg pm only.
I believe I have hit tolerance a while back and I am experiencing a lot of symptoms my drs cannot find a logical reason for. I’ve had a ton of tests, been to the ER countless times, and I am running out of options. Most days I can barely muster the strength to get out of bed, I am in quite a bit of physical pain – most of my muscles are sore, my heels, knees, elbows and hand joints hurt as well, headaches …oh boy, weakness, tiredness, lack of refreshing sleep, palpitations, spikes in blood pressure, tachycardia, chest pain…and I can go on for pages.
Thank you to the administrators of this site/forum for the effort put into helping folks like me.
Best regards,
Amy

Leave a Comment

Leave a comment