Skip to content

What happened to wisernow? What name did she pick for use at Benzo Buddies?

November 18, 2012
Re: Magnesium’s Involvement With GABA Receptors
« Reply #252 on: Today at 03:46:54 PM »

wisernow

I just cannot believe this place.
It is no wonder nobody wants to post here. I have never read such foolishness in my life of trying to make people afraid of taking something for a body that is so ravaged as it is going through these ridiculous tapers that are given out.
As if the only cure in the world is “time”. And I thought I was not the smartest bulb in the package, but anyone that spouts this nonsense truly has no common sense which I appear to be loaded with.
Also can’t believe that a few still post to the BW psychotic that keeps this garbage going, just like the thread just started with the arguing still going on because the “self help site” villiage idiot has one or 2 that follow his lead.
Way to go Mike, you must have something going on here that you keep getting away with this. Can’t say anymore because I will be banned, but you get free rein here. Anyone else seeing a correlation here? Because I sure as hell can, and it is truly naseating to say the least.
Sorry for the vent on your thread that is supposed to offer some help to those that want it grizzle.

One big mess of a rapid taper to c/t’s of opiates and equivelant of 140 mg of V from spring to fall of ’08. Also Ritalin and Seroquel. Reinstated to 70mg of librium then switched to 3mg of clonazapam twice, duhh.Finally ending up at 1.5 mg clonaz after to many screw ups. Down to .75 mg, of clona (yeahhhh). It’s a longgggggggggg road to go yet. 9/3/10 down to .17. Nov. 11 .0775 I am getting there slowly but surely.
Leave a Comment

Leave a comment